What the fish?

Sooo what is it?

 

On this site called Kawaii bobo they are selling this thing called:

Iwako Japan Japanese Sweets Fish Cookie Diecut Eraser (Pink) Kawaii.

 

What? What is that?  It’s either an eraser or food? The fish looks depressed…

D.

 

 

 

About TearLily

Hi there, My name is D. and I'm a college student in Florida. I just recently got into a nursing program and just recently moved out on my own for the first time. I love animals! I have one adorable Australian Shepherd with bright blue eyes that we adopted. I have many interests such as anime, reading, current movies, reading memes(I am addicted to Memedroid) but most of the time I don't have time to do much of anything due to school and work. Which is also a huge reason why I don't blog that often! Hope to see you around, D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What the fish?

  1. lizfruitberry says:

    It looks like a plain cookie to me 🙂

    • TearLily says:

      haha does it? hmmmI wonder what it would taste like. perhaps it wouldnt be fishy but if you thought about it being a fish would it be fishy?

Leave a Reply

